top of page
9. Chilling Dragon Tales.jpg

The next chapter in the Forestdelic story takes the slower pace. A collage of various artists have been gathered from every direction on this Planet, each one presenting a different mood of contemporary chill-out music ranging from downbeat soundscapades to deeply relaxing ambiance. Sixteen tales are here to either excite the extroverting or inspire the introverting dragons of your being, and take you on a journey from the sunny festival fields under the shades to the blacklight chilling gardens beneath the moonlit sky.

Made from chillout lovers for people alike, Chilling Dragon Tales is a present to prepare and tease you to mark your festival destinations and join the planetary tribe in celebrating peace, love, unity and respect! Enjoy!


May 19, 2015

Compiled by: Anubis
Mastering: BMR (Ognen Zafirovski)
Cover Artwork: Ognen Zafirovski

bottom of page